Chiller

Chiller Diagnostics & Theory Of Operation
TABLE OF CONTENTS Identifying An Alarm Status System Overview & Precursory Power Checks Video Overview Wiring Diagram Additional Resources Diag...
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 at 9:17 PM
S&W CW-5000 Series Chiller User Manual
S&W CW-5000 Series Chiller User Manual
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 9:33 PM
S&W CW-5000 Series Chiller Maintenance Manual
S&W CW-5000 Series Chiller Maintenance Manual 
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 2:17 PM
Constant Mode Temperature Set Point on CW-5XXX Chillers
Under constant temperature mode, you can manually adjust the temperature of S&A water chiller.  You can find how to choose constant temp mode her...
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 2:07 PM
Selecting Intelligent or Constant Mode on CW-5000 Series Chillers
Our chillers come programmed to intelligent mode for the T-503 temp controller (CW-5000 series) and constant mode for t-504 (CW-6000 series) controllers. ...
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 at 2:02 PM
CW-5xxx Series Chiller Alarm Connections
Using The Chiller Alarm Output Most laser power supplies have a connection for a waterflow sensor that will not allow the laser to fire if there is no wate...
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 12:02 AM
Identifying Counterfeit S&A Chillers
This is a reminder that Thunder Laser USA machines only ship with genuine S&A Chillers.  Release time: 2014-07-29 02:09:00 Dear customers: CW-5200...
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 at 8:34 PM
S&A CW-3000 Passive Chiller User Manual
Please see attachment
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 2:56 PM
CW-5000AG Wiring Diagram
Here is the wiring diagram for the CW 5000 series chillers. A video overview as well as links to important documentation are below: Please see th...
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 at 5:48 PM
Laser Water Coolants & Additives
TABLE OF CONTENTS NOTICE Overview Resistivity & Conductivity Cooling Fluid Contamination Primary Cooling Fluids Distilled Water Tap Water Deion...
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 at 12:17 PM